This site uses cookies.We use cookies to help you log in and help us understand anonymous site usage. We also use cookies to manage advertising programmes. Find out more. Accept cookies for this site

Top Goal Scorers


Hatch, Philip Sedlescombe Rangers8
Embery, Scott Northiam 757
Atkin, Andy Bexhill A.A.C.5
Booth, Michael Sedlescombe Rangers4
Cusden, Tom Sedlescombe Rangers4
Pickering, Josh Battle Baptists4
Dovla, Doni Bexhill Town4
Lindsay, Jamie Battle Baptists4
Burns, Charlie Robertsbridge United3
Barnes, Paul Robertsbridge United3
Boyd, Dean Battle Baptists3
Fisher, Leon Hawkhurst United3
Mcgahan, Daniel Hawkhurst United3
Hempe, Gary Sidley United3
Ham, Casey Hawkhurst United3
Johnson, Alan Northiam 752
James, Jon Northiam 752
Hardy, Ben Robertsbridge United2
Morgan, Charles Bexhill A.A.C.2
Green, Philip Robertsbridge United2


Sayer, Liam Icklesham Casuals8
Williams, Kale The J.C. Tackleway7
Winter, Ollie Punnetts Town7
Bateman, Ryan Wadhurst United5
Olorenshaw, Andrew The J.C. Tackleway4
Goodey, Tom Punnetts Town4
Payne, Toby The J.C. Tackleway4
Pugh, David Icklesham Casuals4
Cornford, Charlie Icklesham Casuals4
Vidler, Oliver Wadhurst United4
Barton, Benjamin Bexhill United3
Johnson, Patrick Punnetts Town3
Harman, Matt Wadhurst United3
Lee, Jacob Bexhill United2
Hayles, Dominic Bexhill United2
Turner, Danny Hollington United2
Fisher, Callum The J.C. Tackleway2
Ferguson, Kirk Punnetts Town2
Nulty, Liam Herstmonceux2
Harvey, Anthony Punnetts Town2


Johnson, Reece Rock A Nore10
Atkin, Anthony St Leonards Social7
Martin, Kieran Peche Hill Select7
Hammond, Oscar St Leonards Social5
Norris, Oliver Battle Baptists4
How, Adam Battle Baptists4
Driver, Billy-Jo Sedlescombe Rangers3
Warner, Jake Sedlescombe Rangers3
Banfield, Daniel The J.C. Tackleway3
Higgins Gooch, Adam Battle Baptists3
Sinden, Dominic Little Common2
Matthews, Dale Battle Baptists2
Barden, Marc Sedlescombe Rangers2
Macdonald, Niall Little Common2
Hollingsworth, Ben Battle Baptists2
Wright, Jon-jo Sedlescombe Rangers2
Cobley, Liam Sedlescombe Rangers2
Thomas, Jake Sedlescombe Rangers2
Ramsden, Gavin St Leonards Social2
Stovell, Graham St Leonards Social2


Alais, Luke Bexhill Rovers9
Stephens, Matthew Bexhill Broncos9
Stuart Powell, Iain Bexhill Rovers8
Downs, James Bexhill Broncos7
Phillips, Mark Bexhill Rovers6
Nunes, Robert Bexhill Rovers6
Macdonald, Thomas Victoria Baptists6
Morgan, Charles Bexhill A.A.C.5
Darvill, Luke South Coast Athletico5
Owens, Bradley South Coast Athletico4
Easton, Connor South Coast Athletico4
Mcgrath (oring), James Orington3
Freeman, Bradley Bexhill Rovers3
Mcgurk, Dom South Coast Athletico3
Ighavvongbe, Patrick Victoria Baptists3
Ellis, Ayrton Bexhill Broncos3
Sedgwick, Matthew Magham Down3
Smart, Lee Pebsham Sibex3
Bellett, James Victoria Baptists3
Hazell, Louis Hawkhurst United2


Barker, Jake Hampden Park11
Underhill, Gary Sedlescombe Rangers6
Millar, Joe Northiam 755
Broom, Philip Sovereign Saints5
Mitchell, Reece Sedlescombe Rangers5
Thompsett, Adam Battle Baptists5
Smith, Tyler West Hill United5
Truman, Oliver Parkfield5
Coles, William Hampden Park5
Savage, Jack Ticehurst5
Funnell, Jordon Sovereign Saints4
Beaney, Wayne Cranbrook Town4
Puttick, Chris Hampden Park4
Barker, Tyler Hampden Park4
Manford Keen, Edward Sedlescombe Rangers3
Tockas, Timotey Parkfield3
Chambers, Charlie Parkfield3
Seavers, Todd Sovereign Saints2
Edwards, Connor Sovereign Saints2
Badrock, Phil Icklesham Casuals2


Jackson, Connor Little Common15
Bundy, Jamie Welcroft Park Rangers10
Kavanagh, Nick Burwash6
Pierce, Aiden Hooe6
Lowes, Kelvin AFC Hollington5
James, Patrick Welcroft Park Rangers5
Griffiths, Darren Hooe4
Taylor, Lee Welcroft Park Rangers4
Weller, Darren Welcroft Park Rangers4
Collier, Stuart Little Common3
Slayford, Sam Little Common3
Warren, Rhys AFC Hollington3
Blanche, Mark AFC Hollington3
Wright, Grant Hooe3
Betsworth, Ricky Hampden Park2
Wheeler, Matthew Hampden Park2
Eyres, Curtis Herstmonceux2
Field, Attilio Little Common2
Harris, Jordan Little Common2
Estherby, Daniel Little Common2